In Your Back

 

Keren Ann在上海的开场曲。

     In Your Back
  
  Come tell me your story to unload your glorious grief
  Where you are the valet of honour and i am the thief
  And don’t ever mention the stains that you left on my track
  How from a beautiful girl I became someone ruined and wrecked
  It was all in your back
  All in your back
  
  So I spin in the dance of your absence and put on a show
  But why do I smile baby, you of all people should know
  The one that you loved
  Died a long time ago
  
  You can’t do me wrong with charity until
  You’ll exhaust your lies and remedies, you will
  But with your voice and melodies you kill, you kill
  Your version of glory is dark and it’s covered with sin
  And I wanna dive in an ocean of pink tourmaline
  I’ve seen the pure souls they exist and they fly
  I think I could live with it, I know I can now
  
  You can’t do me wrong with charity until
  You’ll exhaust your lies and remedies, you will
  But with your voices and melodies you kill, you kill
  
  It’s funny how now that I’m not in the palm of your hand
  You’re still running blindly to save me again and again
  But i don’t need a friend
  No, I don’t need a friend
 
  You can’t do me wrong with charity until
  You’ll exhaust your lies and remedies, you will
  But with your voice and melodies you kill, you kill

 

IN YOUR BACK, actually everyone is less mysterious than they themselves think.

5 comments

  1. 优格。 · · Reply

    也很喜欢这首歌呢….看这里..点名时间到

    http://carissa.blogbus.com/logs/24770511.html

  2. 好 的

  3. 来梦 · · Reply

    IN YOUR BACK, actually everyone is less mysterious than they themselves think.

    不错 有让我做qq签名的冲动

  4. 某天午休时间shuffle了如下顺序的歌

    one day without you
    going home
    in your back

    听完我要落泪了

  5. 水蜜桃在燃烧 · · Reply

    哎~看来她越来越火了,或说早些时候我在班级里面唱她的seventeen谁都不知道那是什么歌

Leave a Reply

