Leaving – Sophie Zelmani

You still love her
You don’t know me yet
So I’m leaving
Before you do

So don’t whisper
Don’t wonder
Don’t miss her
Just go and find her

I make your choice
I make your wisdom
I make you fall
From your resistance

I will think
That I’m just too late
I will think hard
That it has nothing to do with me

So I’m leaving
While I’m stronger
I’m leaving
Cause our love is younger

I make your choice
I make your wisdom
I make you fall
From your resistance

I make your choice
I make your wisdom
I make you fall
From your resistance

Sophie Zelmani是有点妖孽的。

最害怕的呢,是未来有一天,被说成是毫不重要的一段插曲。但是似乎自己就是这种命运呀。

怎么说得这么怨念,大概是命运对我的另一种安排吧。

祝好。会好的。我似乎只能说到这了。

6 comments

  1. 慢慢来,日久见人心,现在还太早,给点时间。

    1. 其实不是早晚的问题,就是逼自己看清楚了,也想清楚了之后会发生的事情。我恐怕并不是那么无私的人,苦笑一个。

      1. 摸摸,去北密好好释放下!有机会给我打电话~

      2. 好的,挺开心的!恩我回来就给你打电话。

  2. Cheer up!
    有些事情不值得就let it go!
    插曲也好过蹩脚的主旋律~
    you deserve better and more.🙂

    1. 抱抱,即便是插曲我也问心无愧了。谢谢姐!!!

Leave a Reply

